Diocesan Clergy

Through the Grace of God our Diocese finds itself fully staffed. The men and women who faithfully serve in the ordained ministry can be found through these links.

Bishops




Laish Z. Boyd Sr.

bishopboyd@bahamasanglican.org



View





Drexel W. Gomez

dgomez@bahamasanglican.org

St. Agnes



View





Gilbert A. Thompson

gthompson@bahamasanglican.org

St. Anne



View


Back to Top

Dean and Vicar General




Patrick L. Adderley

thedean@batelnet.bs

Christ Church Cathedral



View


Back to Top

Archdeacons




Harry J.L. Bain

hbain@bahamasanglican.org

Christ The King



View





I. Ranfurly Brown

rbrown@bahamasanglican.org

St. Agnes



View





Keith N. Cartwright

kcartwright@bahamasanglican.org

St. Christopher



View





G. Kingsley Knowles

rector@batelnet.bs

St. George



View





James E. Palacious

diosec@batelnet.bs



View


Back to Top

Cathedral Chapter




Mark R. Kendall

mkendall@bahamasanglican.org

St. Thomas



View





Curtis E. Robinson

crobinson@bahamasanglican.org

Christ The King



View





Dr. Kirkley Sands

ksands@bahamasanglican.org

Holy Cross



View





Samuel F.J. Sturrup

ssturrup@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





Basil L. Tynes

btynes@bahamasanglican.org

St. Barnabas



View





Harry W. Ward

hward@bahamasanglican.org



View


Back to Top

Priests




Alvardo L. Adderley

adderley@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





Erma Ambrose

eambrose@bahamasanglican.org

Church of The Good Shepherd



View





Delano K.L. Archer

darcher@bahamasanglican.org

All Saints



View





Jonathan G.A. Archer

jarcher@bahamasanglican.org

St. Paul



View





Roderick A. Bain

rbain@bahamasanglican.org

St. Barnabas



View





Hugh A. Bartlett Jr.

hbartlett@bahamasanglican.org

St. Anne



View





Bernard B. Been

bbeen@bahamasanglican.org

St. Monica



View





Lamuel W. Been

St. Thomas



View





DeAngelo N. Bowe

deangelobowe@bahamasanglican.org

St. Peter and St Anne



View





Dwight M. Bowe

frmacbowe@batelnet.bs

St. Mary The Virgin



View





O. Scott Brennen

sbrennen@bahamasanglican.org

St. Patrick



View





Atma J. Budhu

abudhu@bahamasanglican.org

Epiphany



View





Rodney Burrows

rburrows@bahamasanglican.org

St. Augustine



View





Chester R. Burton

cburton@bahamasanglican.org

St. Peter



View





S. Sebastian Campbell

scampbell@bahamasanglican.org

St. Gregory



View





Paulette M. Cartwright

pcartwright@bahamasanglican.org

St. Andrew



View





Ian V. Claridge

rector.smm@batelnet.bs

St. Mary Magdelene



View





John Clarke

St. James



View





Franklyn F.H. Colebrooke Sr.

fcolebrooke@bahamasanglican.org

St. Agnes



View





Mario M.R. Conliffe

mconliffe@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





Rudolph V. Cooper

rcooper@bahamasanglican.org

St. Stephen



View





Leopold Cox



View





Stephen E.R. Davies

sdavies@bahamasanglican.org

All Saints



View





Lynden J. Douglas

ldouglas@bahamasanglican.org

St Matthew



View





Jude O. Edomwonyi

jude.edo@bahamasanglican.org

St. Margaret



View





Ivan C. Eldon

ieldon@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





Ethan P.J. Ferguson

eferguson@bahamasanglican.org

St. Andrew



View





Mark R.L. Fox

mfox@bahamasanglican.org

Holy Trinity



View





Michael D. Gittens

mgittens@bahamasanglican.org

Church of The Ascension



View





Tellison A. Glover

tglover@bahamasanglican.org

St. Philip



View





Winfield Goodridge

Christ The King



View





Stephen D. Grant

sgrant@bahamasanglican.org

St. Jude



View





Dr. Peter Grist



View





Dr. Roland T. Hamilton

rhamilton@bahamasanglican.org

St. Margaret



View





Don L. Haynes

dhaynes@bahamasanglican.org

St. Bartholomew



View





Earl A. Hepburn

ehepburn@bahamasanglican.org

St. Michael and St. Nicholas



View





Beryl Higgs

bhiggs@bahamasanglican.org

St. Ambrose



View





Colin E. Humes

chumes@bahamasanglican.org

Christ Church Cathedral



View





Theadore Hunt

thunt@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





Whitfield R. Hutcheson

whutcheson@bahamasanglican.org

Christ The King



View





Willish S. Johnson

wjohnson@bahamasanglican.org

St. John The Baptist



View





Mervyn S. Johnson

mjohnson@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





John K. Kabiga

jkabiga@bahamasanglican.org

Holy Trinity



View





Donald G. Kerr

dkerr@bahamasanglican.org

St. Barnabas



View





Norman D. Lightbourne

nlightbourne@bahamasanglican.org

Holy Cross



View





Michael S. Maragh

mmaragh@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





Enrique McCartney

emccartney@bahamasanglican.org

Holy Spirit



View





Bradley H. Miller

bmiller@bahamasanglican.org

St. Luke



View





Dr. James B. Moultrie

jmoultrie@bahamasanglican.org

St. Agnes



View





Joseph L. Mycklewhyte

jmycklewhyte@bahamasanglican.org

Our Lady and St. Stephen



View





Neil G. Nairn

nnairn@bahamasanglican.org

St. Agnes



View





R. Ivor Ottrey

iottrey@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





Angela C. Palacious

apalacious@bahamasanglican.org

Princess Magaret Hospital



View





Oswald E. Pinder Jr.

opinder@bahamasanglican.org

St. Margaret



View





Ernest F. Pratt

ernestpratt@bahamasanglican.org

St. Saviour



View





Marie A. Roach

mroach@bahamasanglican.org

St. Stephen



View





Dwight H.L. Rolle

dwightrolle@bahamasanglican.org

St. Ambrose



View





Warren H. Rolle

wrolle@bahamasanglican.org

St. Agnes



View





Kirkland H. Russell Jr.

krussell@bahamasanglican.org

St. John



View





Colin V. Saunders

csaunders@bahamasanglican.org

St. Christopher



View





Peter A.G. Scott

pscott@bahamasanglican.org

Holy Spirit



View





Edward Seymour

St. Saviour



View





Berkley J. Smith

bsmith@bahamasanglican.org

All Saints



View





Letha E. Strachan

lstrachan@bahamasanglican.org

Christ The King



View





Andrew F.A. Toppin

atoppin@bahamasanglican.org

St. James



View





Carleton J. Turner

cturner@bahamasanglican.org

Study Leave



View





Addison A. Turnquest

aturnquest@bahamasanglican.org



View





Shazzasbazzar A. Turnquest

sturnquest@bahamasanglican.org

St. Mary The Virgin



View





Crosley N. Walkine

cwalkine@bahamasanglican.org

St Matthew



View





Richard A. Wood

rwood@bahamasanglican.org

Holy Trinity



View





Ormand Wright

Epiphany



View


Back to Top

Deacons

There is no clergy information on the website

Click here to add agent information on the website.

Back to Top

Ordinands

There is no clergy information on the website

Click here to add agent information on the website.

Back to Top

Bishops

Dean

Archdeacons

Cathedral Chapter

Priests

Deacons

Ordinands